Our Committees

Executive Committee

The Executive Commitee is lead by the Chairman PITB Muhammad Asif Balal Lodhi and team of Sajid Latif DG (e-Governance).

Following are the members of Executive Committee:

 Muhammad Asif Balal Lodhi
 Chairman, PITB

 Sajid Latif
 Director General (e-Governance)

 Kashif Farooq
 Joint Director (IT)

 Aqsa Ghazi
 Program Manager

Central Hub e-Libraries Punjab Team

Following are the members of Central Hub e-Libraries Punjab Team:

 Ali Ijaz Ahmed
 Software Developer
 e-Libraries Punjab


 Adnan Javed
 Program Officer
 e-Libraries Punjab


 Muhammad Moueen Khan
 Program Officer
 e-Libraries Punjab

    Waqar Ali
 Program Officer
 e-Libraries Punjab

Content Selection Committee

The duty of Content Selection Committee is to select the books from all the list given by the vendors; which include printed books, e-books, journal, catalogue etc. Dr. Muhammad Ramzan Domain Expert e-Library is leading this Committee with his expertise. The other members of this Committee are the most skilled people from the Library background. Following are the members of Content Selection Committee:


Dr. Muhammad Ramzan
Domain Expert

  Waris Ali Arsalan
Deputy Manager

Hafiz Muhammad Taufiq
Director Public Library

  Muhammad Asif
Program Manager Library

Dr. Nadeem Siddique
HOD Library